St. Luke's Esteemed Members of the...

2015 Parish Council



Treasurer's Office

For complete information on billing, submitting invoices and all issues that are related with the Office of the Treasurer and the Church accountant, please click on the Drachma for the Treasurer's page.





2015 Parish Council

Rev. Father Christ Kontos, Protopresbyter

2015 Parish Council Officers

Andrea E. Papadopoulos, President  

Frederick Tsapournas, First Vice President

Alexis Bove, Second Vice President

Dean Vlahos, Secretary

Frank Pantazopoulos, Treasurer

Dee Karras, Assistant Treasurer

Anthony Palmieri, Past President


Maria Armenti

Constantine Economides

Dan Knezevich

Greg Krajewski

Theodore Pappas

Taso Serafim

Harry Wilson

George Zografakis  


 Parish Council Committees

Community Outreach

George Zografakis & Dean Vlahos

Epistle Advertising

Gregory Krajewski, Dan Knezevich & George Zografakis

Facilities Management

Maria Armenti, Dee Karras & Andrea Papadopoulos

Finance Committee

Frank Pantazopoulos, Andrea Papadopoulos, Constantine Economides & Anthony Palmieri

Fundraising Committee

Taso Serafim, Theodore Pappas, Gregory Krajewski, Fred Tsapournas, Dean Vlahos & George Zografakis

Greek Affair Committee

George Migias, Fred Tsapournas and Dan Knezevich

Real Estate Rentals

Andrea Papadopoulos, Anthony Palmieri, Maria Armenti & Constantine Economides

Property Management

Anthony Palmieri, Fred Tsapournas & Harry Wilson


Andrea Papadopoulos, Anthony Palmieri, Maria Armenti & Constantine Economides

Stewardship Committee                                    

Alexis Bove & Dee Karras   


Philoptohos Liaison

Dee Karras

Church Ministries & Group Liaison

George Zografakis

Youth Ministries Liaison

Maria Armenti

Non-Church Groups Liaison

Dean Vlahos

Diakonia Liaison

Fred Tsapournas

Church Committees and Chairmen

Athletic Coach

Dean Vlahos


Paul Mattis

Book Store

Peter Stathis & Debbie Lamprinakos

Church Group Calendar

Alexis Bove

Golf Outing

Steven Costalas & Parish Council Liaison George Maalouf


Alexandra Perrot & Martha DiCamillo

Investment Committee

Chris Blazakis, Nick Hadgis, George Tsetsekos

Saint Luke Dance

Angelique Demetris


Dee Karras